We deliver choice and control by staying out of the way and letting our users search our community of support workers based on things that are important to them.
If you are no longer wanting to work with a particular worker for whatever reason, you are not obliged to continue making bookings with them. It is however your responsibility to ensure that if there are any future bookings still in the system, they are cancelled off.
If you are not wanting to continue working with a particular worker because of:
- Something that has happened on shift
- The behaviour or attitude of the worker
- An incident
Please get in contact with Hireup.