What is booking feedback?
To ensure the ongoing safety of our community, we request feedback from our users on every shift booked through the platform. The booking feedback function is a great way to provide your feedback on the booking you completed. The feedback is only shared with the Hireup office, and not the person you had the booking with.
The booking feedback function is used to provide feedback such as:
- Positive or negative feedback about your experience on shift
- If something didn’t go quite right
All booking feedback is sent through to our community support team and will be actioned accordingly.